Website name : Chris-Photos-International
URL : https://www.chris-photos-international-shop.com
Website owner : Christophe RESSEGUIER – Photographe
9 Rue Francisque Poulbot - 81000 Albi - France
Siret (FR) n° 389 007 527 00028
VAT non applicable – Art. 293B du CGI
e-Mail : chris.photos.international@gmail.com
Telephone : +33.6.77.87.86.96
Director of publication : Christophe RESSEGUIER
Webmaster : Christophe Resseguier
e-Mail : chris.photos.international@gmail.com

Hosting : OVH - 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix - France
Telephone : +33 9 72 10 10 07
RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
Code APE 2620Z
N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419
Telephone : +33 9 72 10 10 07

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE OF PHOTOGRAPHIC PRINTS ON HTTPS://WWW.CHRIS-PHOTOS-INTERNATIONAL-SHOP.COM

The present general terms and conditions of sale govern sales made from the website https://www.chris-photos-international-shop.com (hereinafter "The Site") belonging to Mr Christophe RESSEGUIER, photographer, known under the name "Chris Photos International" and whose activity is established 9 Rue Francisque Poulbot 81000 Albi, Siret n°389 007 527 00028, hereinafter "The Photographer".

The purchase of an online print on the site implies acceptance of these General Terms and Conditions of Sale (hereinafter "GTC").

Majority
The act of purchasing a print is a contract, which implies that the buyer is of full age within the meaning of its national law. If necessary, the Photographer reserves the right to ask for a valid identity document before honouring an order.
The Internet user guarantees that the information given as to his identity and age are accurate and will assume alone the consequences of any omission or false statement.

Opening an account
The purchase of a print on the Site implies the opening of a free account, automatically created at the time of the order. The account can be terminated at any time by sending an eMail to the Photographer at : chris.photos.international©gmail.com.

Prints offered for sale
Two types of photographic prints are available on the Site:
• Some photographs are offered in series of 500 numbered copies
• Other photographs are proposed as Art prints according to the french fiscal law (series of 30 copies maximum all medias and sizes confused, signed and numbered by the author). The prints will be sent with a certificate of authenticity. These works of art, as defined by tax law, are eligible for the tax benefits described on the site (https://www.chris-photos-international-shop.com/en/avantages-fiscaux). The Photographer also commits to pay, for each sale of an art print in a series of 30 copies maximum, 10% of its profit to the WWF association as explained here (https://www.chris-photos-international-shop.com/en/recommandations).

Description of works and medias
The photographs proposed for sale, as well as the medias and sizes are described on the site.
The Internet user is informed that a very slight variation in colors can be observed, depending on the calibration of his own computer’screen. No reproach can be made to the Photographer for this reason.

Payment, completion of the print and shipping modalities
• Payment
No print will be made before full payment of the price by the Internet user.
The price must be paid online, by using Paypal or Stripe systems, which imply the prior opening of an account by the Internet user on the site of this external provider and compliance with the Terms of Use of the concerned service.
The Photographer does not have access to confidential payment informations communicated by the Buyer while finalizing his purchase on the site of the secure payment provider.
• Printing of the Photograph
The Photographer will then entrust the production of the print to his partnair (https://www.picto.fr/). The service provider is responsible for making the print and sending it to the Buyer.
• Printing time and shipping
The printing and shipping of the Photograph is made by the external service provider chosen by the Photographer.
The average shipping times mentioned are for information only. The Photographer cannot be held responsible for any delays due to the carrier.
If the Buyer wishes to report a particular emergency, he is invited to contact the Photographer in advance to find out about the possibilities of emergency printing and shipping, as well as any additional costs that this request may entail.
• Sending the certificate of authenticity
When the Buyer has chosen an art print, numbered and signed by the Photographer in a series of 30 copies maximum, he will also receive a certificate of authenticity sent by the Photographer himself. The Buyer is informed that the conservation of the certificate will allow him to prove the authenticity of the work.

Precautions for use
Whatever the medium chosen, photographic prints are sensitive to direct sunlight. The photographer advises against hanging them in direct sunlight, as well as in a potentially humid room (bathroom, kitchen, etc.).
Prints are available on substrates suitable for indoor use. No guarantee can be given for hangings outside, even sheltered from bad weather and under protected space.

Issues when receiving the print
Any issue when receiving the print must be notified by the within 48 hours of receipt of the print, at chris.photos.international@gmail.com
If possible, he should attach photographs of the print and/or its packaging, showing the damage noted. The Photographer will contact the service provider to whom he has entrusted the production of the print, so that a solution can be found as soon as possible. To speed up the processing of the problem, the Photographer may encourage direct communication between the Buyer and the service provider while monitoring the progress of the processing of the file.

Any print that:
- would not be in conformity with the work ordered,
- is defective or has been damaged during transport,
must be returned to the service provider in the terms and conditions communicated by the Photographer and the service provider and in the original packaging.

Right of withdrawal
In accordance with the French Consumer Code (Art. L221-18 and following), and in the case of a sale operated by a professional seller established in the European Economic Area (Member States of the European Union + Iceland, Norway, Liechtenstein), the Buyer, if himself a national of this zone, has a period of 14 days from receipt of the print (whether series of 500 or 30) to exercise his right of withdrawal without having to justify any reason and without penalty.
Any request to exercise the right of withdrawal will be made:
• Or by post to the following address :
Chris Photos International
9 Rue Francisque Poulbot
81000 ALBI
• Or by eMail to chris.photos.international@gmail.com
The refusal to accept the print sent is not sufficient to exercise the right of withdrawal.

The Buyer will wait to receive the information about the return of the print before proceeding to its forwarding in the original package and by the same mode of forwarding that chosen for the delivery (post or carrier).
When the Buyer exercises his right of withdrawal, the costs of returning the print remain at his expense. The work must be returned within a maximum of 14 days from the notification of withdrawal by the Buyer.
The Photographer will check the condition of the print before proceeding with the refund.

Intellectual Property
In accordance with Article L111-3 of the French Intellectual Property Code, the European and international treaties, ownership of the prit of a work does not entail transfer of copyright on it. Therefore, whether it is an art print within the meaning of tax law or an edition from a series of 500 copies, the Buyer is not entitled to reproduce the work on any medium and for any purpose whatsoever.
Any unauthorized reproduction would constitute an infringement, liable to prosecution and conviction, within the meaning of Articles L122-4 and L335-2 of the French Intellectual Property Code.
Personal Informations
The informations transmitted by the Buyer during his purchase will not be transferred by the Photographer to third parties, in any form or for any reason whatsoever.
For any request to access, modify or delete personal data, the Buyer will send an eMail to chris.photos.international@gmail.com
The Photographer has no access to any payment data communicated by the Buyer to the external secure payment provider (Paypal or Stripe).

Applicable law
These GTC are subject to French law. Any dispute relating to their interpretation or execution shall fall within the jurisdiction of the French courts, determined in accordance with the French Code of Judicial Organisation and French laws, in particular the Intellectual Property Code when it concerns a dispute relating to the photographer's copyright.


General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR)
Data Protection at Chris-Photos-International
Chris-Photos-International's business approach has always been to place product quality center and front, and on strong ethical foundations. Deep respect for and attention to personal data are part of our DNA.
We collect only what is necessary to
1) provide the service our clients contract,
2) allow our company's legitimate operations
3) comply with the laws we're subject to. We store as little personal data as needed, for a limited duration, and it would naturally be out of question to share our users' data with third parties outside of the scope described above.
Chris-Photos-International is based in the European Union and is subject to the General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR).

Data related to Chris-Photos-International members and visitors
Chris-Photos-International is Data Controller for data concerning our clients and visitors.
Subscriber's personal data
We further distinguish data that we must legally keep for at least 10 years: account creation date (contract acceptance), first and last names, e-mail addresses, language, security information linked to logins (date and IP address, login failures), orders (including IP address), subscriptions, invoices and financial transactions. We also keep e-mail correspondence with our clients and other contacts.
Other data is automatically deleted from the operational database when the grace period (up to 2 months) : password (encrypted and salted), address book, payment details and preferences, carts, referral URLs and campaigns, affiliate links ...
These pieces of data are stored on servers located in OVH datacentres, in France, and are partially accessible by the contractor(s) we employ to provide technical support to our clients.
Newsletter
We also occasionnaly send an email newsletter to our current and former clients to keep them informed about our new photographs. For that, we require and record explicit consent, that is kept without time limit but that is revokable (unsubscription) at any time.
Unidentifiable aggregate data
Aggregate data about the service (e.g. subscribers number, usage rate of certain features, etc...) are produced and kept without duration limitation, but are not linked nor linkable to identifiable individuals.
We also use Google Analytics for a global traffic analysis of our websites, without using features that would allow to link that data to identifiable individuals.

General backup
A general database backup (excluding files uploaded by our members) is maintained at all times. This general backup is a contingency for a potential disastrous technical failure concerning the whole database, and is also meant to help analyse and repair a potential issue occuring progressively over time in the database. As it is a "low-level" backup, data in this backup file are not directly accessible or usable.
Each backup file is encrypted before being stored on the Amazon S3 Cloud (Ireland), and is kept for two years.

Subcontractors and data location
The main data is stored with OVH (France).
Static files (uploaded, general backups, order delivery files...) are stored on the Amazon Cloud, in Ireland or in the USA, within the GDPR requirements, and/or with OVH.
Technical support to our members may be provided by a contractor, located in Europe or in the USA.

Security measures
Physical access to the data, to the servers and the datacentres it is located in, is guaranteed by OVH and Amazon, respectively.
Chris-Photos-International ensures remote access security by limiting access at several software layers, on a "prohibited if not explicitely allowed" basis. Administrative access to the servers and the overal database is limited to the strict minimum.
Clients' and administrators' connections to the web service, from outside the datacentres, is secured (SSL encryption). Connections to Client administration are also secured with SSL when personal data is transmitted (e.g. checkout pages, login, ...).
The general backups are encrypted before being stored with the cloud provider who ensures the physical security of the encrypted files. The decryption key is stored separately, offline.
The contractor(s) providing support to members have a limited remote access, via a web interface secured with individual credentials.
Computer system security updates are performed as soon as possible following their release, as a result of specialized communication channels monitoring.

Conditions Générales


Nom du site : Chris-Photos-International
URL : https://www.chris-photos-international-shop.com
Propriétaire du site : Christophe RESSEGUIER – Photographe
9 Rue Francisque Poulbot - 81000 Albi - France
Siret n° 389 007 527 00028
TVA non applicable – Art. 293B du CGI
e-Mail : chris.photos.international@gmail.com
Téléphone : +33.6.77.87.86.96
Directeur de publication : Christophe RESSEGUIER
Webmaster : Christophe Resseguier
e-Mail : chris.photos.international@gmail.com

Hébergeur : OVH - 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix - France
Téléphone : +33 9 72 10 10 07
RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
Code APE 2620Z
N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419
Téléphone : +33 9 72 10 10 07

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTES DE TIRAGES PHOTOGRAPHIQUES SUR LE SITE HTTPS://WWW.CHRIS-PHOTOS-INTERNATIONAL-SHOP.COM

Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent les ventes réalisées à partir du site internet https://www.chris-photos-international-shop.com (ci-après « Le Site ») appartenant à Monsieur Christophe RESSEGUIER, photographe exerçant sous la dénomination « Chris-Photos-International » et dont l’activité est établie 9 Rue Francisque Poulbot 81000 Albi en France, Siret n°389 007 527 00028, ci-après « Le Photographe ».

L’achat d’un tirage en ligne sur le site implique l’adhésion aux présentes Conditions générales de vente (ci-après « CGV »).

Majorité
L’acte d’achat d’un tirage est un contrat, qui implique que l’acheteur soit majeur au sens de sa loi nationale. Si nécessaire, Le Photographe se réserve de demander la communication d’une pièce d’identité en cours de validité avant d’honorer une commande.
L’Internaute garantit que les informations données quant à son identité et son âge sont exactes et assumera seul les conséquences de toute omission ou fausse déclaration.

Création d’un compte
L’achat d’un tirage sur le Site implique la création d’un compte gratuit, automatiquement créé au moment de la commande. Le compte peut être résilié à tout moment par l’envoi d’un eMail au Photographe à l’adresse : chris.photos.international©gmail.com.

Tirages mis en vente
Deux types de tirages photographiques sont disponibles sur le Site :
• Certaines photographies sont proposées en séries de 500 exemplaires, numérotées
• D’autres photographies sont proposées sous forme de tirages d’art au sens de la loi fiscale, c’est-à-dire dans des séries de 30 exemplaires maximum tous supports et formats confondus, signés et numérotés par l’auteur, et seront accompagnées d’un certificat d’authenticité. Ces œuvres d’art, au sens de la loi fiscale, ouvrent droit aux avantages fiscaux décrits sur le site (https://www.chris-photos-international-shop.com/avantages-fiscaux). Le Photographe s’engage également à verser, pour chaque vente d’un tirage d’art dans une série de 30 exemplaires maximum, 10% de son bénéfice à l’association WWF comme expliqué ici (https://www.chris-photos-international-shop.com/recommandations).

Description des œuvres et des supports
Les œuvres mises en vente, ainsi que les supports et formats proposés sont décrits sur le site.
L’Internaute est informé qu’une très légère variation de teintes peut être constatée, en fonction de l’étalonnage de l’écran de son propre système informatique, sans que cela ne puisse être reproché au Photographe.

Paiement du prix, réalisation du tirage et modalités d’expédition
• Paiement du prix
Aucun tirage ne sera réalisé avant le paiement intégral de son prix par l’Internaute.
Le prix est payable en ligne à l’aide des systèmes Paypal ou Stripe, qui impliquent l’ouverture préalable d’un compte par l’Internaute sur le site de ce prestataire externe et le respect des Conditions générales d’utilisation du service concerné.
Le Photographe n’a pas accès aux informations de paiement confidentielles communiquées par l’Acheteur au moment de la finalisation de son achat sur le site du prestataire de paiement sécurisé.
• Réalisation du tirage
Le Photographe confiera ensuite la réalisation du tirage à son prestataire (https://www.picto.fr/). Le prestataire se charge de la réalisation du tirage et de son expédition à l’Acheteur.
• Expédition du tirage - Délai
L’expédition du tirage est réalisée par le prestataire externe choisi par le Photographe.
Les délais moyens d’expédition mentionnés le sont à titre indicatif. Le Photographe ne pourra pas être tenu responsable des éventuels retards imputables au transporteur.
Si l’Acheteur souhaite faire part d’une urgence particulière, il est invité à contacter PRÉALABLEMENT le Photographe pour connaître les possibilités de réalisation du tirage et d’expédition en urgence, ainsi que les éventuels surcoûts que cette demande peut entraîner.
• Envoi du certificat d’authenticité
Lorsque l’Acheteur a opté pour un tirage d’art, numéroté et signé par le Photographe dans une série de 30 exemplaires maximum, il recevra également un certificat d’authenticité expédié par le Photographe lui-même. L’Acheteur est informé de ce que la conservation du certificat lui permettra de justifier de l’authenticité de l’œuvre.

Précautions d’utilisation
Quel que soit le support choisi, les tirages photographiques sont sensibles à la lumière directe du soleil. Le Photographe déconseille de les accrocher à la lumière solaire directe, ainsi que dans une pièce potentiellement humide (salle de bain, cuisine, etc.).
Les tirages sont proposés sur des supports convenant pour l’intérieur. Aucune garantie ne peut être donnée pour des accrochages à l’extérieur, même à l’abri des intempéries et sous espace protégé.

Difficulté lors de la réception du tirage
En cas de difficulté à la réception du tirage, l’Acheteur informera le Photographe par mail envoyé dans les 48h de la réception du tirage posant problème, à l’adresse : chris.photos.international@gmail.com
Il joindra si possible des photographies du tirage et/ou de l’emballage de celui-ci, montrant les avaries constatées. Le Photographe prendra contact avec le prestataire à qui il a confié la réalisation du tirage, afin qu’une solution soit trouvée dans les meilleurs délais. Pour accélérer le traitement du problème, le Photographe pourra favoriser la communication directe entre l’Acheteur et le prestataire tout en surveillant l’avancée du traitement du dossier.
Toute œuvre qui :
• soit ne serait pas conforme à l’œuvre commandée,
• soit présenterait un défaut ou aurait subi un dégât lors du transport,
devra être retournée au prestataire dans les conditions et modalités communiquées par le Photographe et le prestataire et dans l’emballage d’origine.

Droit de rétractation
Conformément au Code de la consommation (Art. L221-18 et suivants), et s’agissant d’une vente opérée par un vendeur professionnel établi dans l’Espace économique européen (Pays membres de l’Union européenne + Islande, Norvège, Liechtenstein), l’Acheteur, s’il est lui-même ressortissant de cette zone, dispose d’un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception du tirage (qu’il s’agisse de séries de 500 ou de 30) pour exercer son droit de rétractation sans avoir à justifier de motif et sans pénalité.
Toute demande d’exercice du droit de rétractation se fera :
• Soit par courrier postal à l’adresse suivante :
Chris Photos International
9 Rue Francisque Poulbot
81000 ALBI
• Soit par eMail à l’adresse : chris.photos.international@gmail.com
Le simple refus de réceptionner le tirage expédié ne suffit pas à manifester l’intention d’exercer le droit de rétractation.
L’Acheteur devra attendre de recevoir les informations sur la procédure de retour du tirage avant de procéder à son expédition dans l’emballage d’origine et par le même mode d’expédition que celui choisi pour la livraison.
Lorsque l’Acheteur exerce son droit de rétractation, les frais de retour du tirage restent à sa charge. L’œuvre devra être retournée dans un délai de 14 jours maximum à compter de la notification de la rétractation par l’Acheteur.
Le Photographe vérifiera l’état de l’œuvre expédiée avant de procéder au remboursement.

Propriété intellectuelle
Conformément à l’article L111-3 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle, la propriété du support d’une œuvre n’entraîne pas cession des droits d’auteur sur celle-ci. Dès lors, qu’il s’agisse d’un tirage d’art au sens de la loi fiscale ou d’un tirage issu d’une série de 500 exemplaires, l’Acheteur n’est pas en droit de reproduire l’œuvre sur quelque support et à quelque fin que ce soit. Toute reproduction non autorisée constituerait une contrefaçon, susceptible de faire l’objet de poursuites pénales et de condamnation, au sens des articles L122-4 et L335-2 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.
Données personnelles
Les informations transmises par l’Acheteur lors de son achat ne seront pas cédées par le Photographe à des tiers, sous quelque forme ou pour quelque raison que ce soit.
Pour toute demande d’accès, de modification ou de suppression des données personnelles, l’Acheteur adressera un eMail à : chris.photos.international@gmail.com
Le Photographe n’a accès à aucune donnée de paiement communiquée par l’Acheteur au prestataire externe de paiement sécurisé.

Droit applicable
Les présentes CGV sont soumises à la loi française. Tout litige relatif à leur interprétation ou à leur exécution sont de la compétence des juridictions françaises, déterminées conformément au Code de l’organisation judiciaire et aux lois françaises, notamment au Code de la propriété intellectuelle lorsqu’il s’agit d’un litige relatif au droit d’auteur du Photographe.


Règlement Européen (RGPD)
La protection des données chez Chris-Photos-International
L'approche commerciale de Chris-Photos-international a toujours été celle d'une entreprise qui se concentre uniquement sur la qualité de ses produits et sur une base éthique forte. Le respect des données à caractère personnel et l'importance qui leur est donnée fait donc naturellement partie de notre ADN.
Ainsi, nous recueillons uniquement ce qui est nécessaire pour
1) fournir le service que nos clients contractent,
2) au bon fonctionnement légitime de l'entreprise
3) à notre conformité aux règlementations en vigueur. Nous stockons le minimum requis, pour une durée limitée, et il serait naturellement hors de question de partager les données de nos utilisateurs avec des tierces parties en dehors du cadre strict ci-dessus.
Chris-Photos-International étant une entreprise française, elle est sujette au Règlement Européen (RGPD).

Données concernant les visiteurs de Chris-Photos-international
Chris-Photos-international est responsable du traitement des données concernant ses visiteurs et clients.
Données personnelles des clients
Nous différencions les données que nous devons obligatoirement conserver au moins 10 ans pour des questions légales : date de création du compte (acceptation du contrat), nom, prénom, adresses e-mail, langue, informations de sécurité liées aux connexions (date et adresse IP, échecs), commandes (y compris adresse et adresse IP), abonnements, factures et transactions financières. Nous conservons également les correspondances e-mail avec nos clients et autres contacts.
Les autres données seront automatiquement supprimées de la base de données opérationnelle à l'issue de la période de grâce (max 2 mois) : mot de passe (stocké chiffré et salé), carnet d'adresses, détails et préférences de paiement, paniers de commande, URLs et campagnes de référence, liens d'affiliation ...
Ces données sont stockées sur des serveurs localisés dans des datacenters de OVH, en France, et sont en partie consultables par le ou les contractants que nous utilisons pour fournir un support technique à nos clients.
Newsletter
Nous sommes par ailleurs amenés à envoyer des newsletters à nos clients et ex-clients pour les tenir informés de la vie de nos nouvelles photographies. Pour cela nous demandons un accord explicite, qui est conservé sans limitation de temps, et révocable (désabonnement) à tout moment.
Données agrégées non identifiables
Des métriques agrégées concernant le service (par ex nombre d'abonnés, taux d'utilisation de certaines fonctions, etc...) sont produites et stockées sans limitation de durée, mais ne sont pas liées ni reliables à des personnes identifiables.
Nous utilisons également Google Analytics pour une analyse globale du trafic sur nos sites, sans non plus utiliser de fonction qui relie ces données à des personnes identifiables.

Sauvegarde générale
Une sauvegarde générale de la base de données du service est maintenue à tout moment. Cette sauvegarde générale est destinée à palier à une éventuelle panne catastrophique touchant l'ensemble de la base de données, ou à analyser et réparer un problème apparaissant progressivement dans la base de données. S'agissant d'une sauvegarde générale "bas niveau", les données dans ce fichier de sauvegarde ne sont pas directement accessibles ou exploitables.
Chaque fichier de sauvegarde est chiffré avant d'être stocké sur le Cloud Amazon S3 (Irlande), et est conservé pour une durée de deux ans.

Sous-traitants et localisation des données
Les données principales sont stockées chez OVH (France).
Les fichiers statiques (fichiers importés, sauvegardes générales, fichiers de livraisons de commandes...) sont conservés sur le Cloud Amazon, en Irlande ou aux États-Unis (selon les exigences du RGPD) et/ou chez OVH.
Le support technique des membres peut être assuré par un contractant, localisé en Europe ou aux États-Unis.

Mesures de sécurité
La sécurité de l'accès physique aux données, aux serveurs et aux datacenters dans lesquels elles sont localisés est garantie par OVH et Amazon, respectivement.
Chris-Photos-International gère la sécurité de l'accès informatique distant en limitant l'accès à plusieurs couches logicielles, sur une base "interdit si non requis et autorisé". L'accès administratif aux serveurs et à l'ensemble les données est réduit à l'extrême.
Les connexions des clients à l'interface web du service, depuis l'extérieur des datacenters, sont sécurisées (chiffrement SSL). Les connexions à l'administration Clients sont également sécurisées en SSL lorsque des données personnelles sont transmises (e.g. pages de commande, connexion, ...).
Les sauvegardes globales sont chiffrées avant d'être stockées chez le fournisseur Cloud qui garantit la sécurité physique des fichiers chiffrés. La clé de déchiffrage est stockée séparément, hors-ligne.
Le(s) sous-traitant(s) offrant un support technique aux Abonnés ont un accès au service limité, via une interface web sécurisée par des identifiants individuels.
Les mises à jour de sécurité des systèmes informatiques sont effectuées dès que possible suivant leurs publications, grâce au suivi des canaux de communication spécialisés.
Photo d'Art en série limitée | Photo Artistique en édition limitée | Photo d'Art édition limitée